Logins: Staff Governors

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

INSET DAYS Thursday 2 September and Friday 3rd September 2021

Term TimeMonday 6 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021

Half term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

INSET  Monday 1 November 2021

Term TimeTuesday 2 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

INSET DAY Tuesday 4 January 2021

Term TimeWednesday 5 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Half term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Term TimeMonday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term TimeMonday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022

Half termMonday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

INSET DAY Monday 6 June 2021

Term TimeTuesday 7 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022