1560529447.JPG 1560529476.JPG 1560529501.JPG 1560529523.JPG 1560529547.JPG 1560529578.JPG 1560529602.JPG 1560529623.JPG 1560529658.JPG 1560529877.JPG 1560529912.JPG 1553166922.JPG 1554458919.jpg 1553157343.png 1455578016.jpg 1455577702.jpg 1455577955.jpg 1455578031.jpg 1462362213.gif 1521027156.jpg 1455577979.jpg 1526048427.jpg 1479806738.gif 1526048447.jpg 1526048476.jpg 1526048508.jpg 1526048546.jpg

School Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018-2019
Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018 
(Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 2 November 2018) (5 days)
Monday 5 November 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018 

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019 
(Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019) (5 days)
Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 12 April 2019 

Summer Term 2019
Monday 29 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019 
(Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019) (5 days)
Monday 3 June 2019 – Monday 22 July 2019 

5 days for INSET Monday 3rd September 2018, Tuesday 4th September 2018, Friday 21st December 2018,  Monday 3rd June 2019, Monday 22nd July 2019____________

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Days Monday 2nd September / Tuesday 3rd September 2019

· Term Time: Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

· Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

INSET Days Monday 4th November 2019

· Term Time: Tuesday 5th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

· Term Time: Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

· Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

· Term Time: Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

· Term Time: Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

· Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

INSET Days Monday 4th June 2020

· Term Time: Tuesday 2nd June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

INSET Days Monday 20th July 2020

 

Inset Days: No children in school.